Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 4881
Location: Erie, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
Family of 4. Working father. Ill mother. 2 very active and intelligent children.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
Need someone to help with childcare duties. The childrens' mother is ill and unable to care for the children. As the father, I need help on weekends and occasionally evenings during the week.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
Girl / Leila / 9 Boy / Alec / 7

Describe your home setting: Single family home in Erie right across the street from a park and within walking distance of 3 other parks.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
1 Year

Live-in/Live-out?
Either live-in or live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
In addition to childcare occasional meal preparation and cleanup. Riding herd on evening routines (showers, cleanup) as needed. The children have well-established routines so this should be a very straightforward task.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Park, occasional outings possible (Zoo, Butterfly Pavillion, etc)

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
Immediately

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
We would like to setup a regular routine for weekend help. Typically, I need someone to help out for 6-8 hours on the weekend (either Sat or Sun).

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$12 - $15 per hour

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
No. Daughter is VERY allergic to cats.

What else are you looking for in a nanny?

Additional comments: