Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 4968
Location: Boulder, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
We are a family of five, Im a full time student my wife is a property manager and a part-time student. We have three children; damian 14 yrs old, Elizabeth 4 yrs old, and Halen 3 yrs old. We enjoy most outdoor activites, watching movies, and going to the mall (mostly Elizabeth)!

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
We are looking for a part-time babysitter to watch Elizabeth and Halen on Tue and Thurs while I have classes. Approx. 3 to 4 hrs

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
One boy age 3, and one girl age 4

Describe your home setting: We live in a apt in town

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
Less than 6 months

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Some light snacks (usually already prepared)

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Children activities such as games, learning exercises, reading, general child activities

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
none

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
No

Does this position require a car?
No

When will this position be available?
Immediately

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
6 to 8 hrs per week, during the semster

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$10 to $12 per hr No benefits

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
no

What else are you looking for in a nanny?

Additional comments: