Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 4970
Location: Boulder, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
We are an Italian-American couple with a 14-month old baby girl and a cat.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
We are looking for temporary PT help until our daughter enters a day care program on April 13th, 2010. We would also like to have an occasional, on-call babysitter. In March we will need additional hours on Tuesdays when my husband's work schedule changes.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
A girl - 14 mo.

Describe your home setting: We live in a condo in the Northfield Commons development in N. Boulder. Playground in neighborhood.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
Less than 6 months

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
prepare snacks, change diaper and give nap.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
reading, going to the park, walks.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
Immediately

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
8hrs/ week. Additional hours on Tuesdays beginning in March. We need the following availability: Tuesdays: 9am - 1pm (4 hrs) Fridays: 12:30pm - 4:30pm (4 hrs)

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$10-11

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
1 Cat.

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
warm, energetic, dependable, responsible. Our 14 month old is very sweet and energetic and needs someone who enjoys activity.

Additional comments: