Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5046
Location: Boulder, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
Our family has Mom, Dad, oldest brother (off in college), oldest sister (senior in HS) and youngest sister (4th grade). We really enjoy sports (especially the Rockies) and movies, among other things.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
We are going out of town and need some help getting our youngest up and to school in the mornings. Also we would like to establish a relationship for intermittent babysitting.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
Almost 10 year old girl

Describe your home setting: Home in Boulder

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
Less than 6 months

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Cooking breakfast and cleaning up afterward. Drive to school. Possibly walking the dog.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR and any medical background is a plus

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
2/8/2011

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
3 hours in the morning, short term thru 2/16/11

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$10 - $15/hour, we will reimburse gas.

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
1 dog

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
We need someone who is reliable and enjoys mornings!

Additional comments: