Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5052
Location: Boulder, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
We are a family 4 kids plus a parent that works full time. Oue home is in East Boulder. The kids enjoy crafts as well as playing outdoors...though honestly,I think they would say they would rather watchTV...After a busy week, we like to hang close to home and have some unstructured free time.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
Need coverage when I have overnight business travel and early morning meetings and when I need a little break from things.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
The girls ages 9,9,7 and 5 and pretty self-sufficient.

Describe your home setting: We live on 3/4 acre which provides us good space to play outside. Right now just one parent running the roost.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Summer
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
Less than 6 months

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Would ask for help in keeping the house picked up, some cooking and miscellaneous shuttling to activities.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Yes, the basic type of nanny activities ...feed them, water them, helping with homework questions...and if there is left over time, reading, playing outside, crafts.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
A car is provided

When will this position be available?
Immediately

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Initially, I am looking at short term for some upcoming overnight travel. 5 pm-8 am for 3 nights in April.

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$100-$125 per night.

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
none

What else are you looking for in a nanny?

Additional comments: