Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5106
Location: Longmont, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
Family in the process of divorce. father, mother, daughter, son.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
Mother has court ordered supervised visits at this time.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
Andra, 11, 5th grade. Mike, 9, 4th grade.

Describe your home setting: Mother has the family home near gunbarrell. Father and kids are in a townhome on the west side of longmont.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
1 Year

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Supervision to ensure childs safety while in mother's care. light parental modeling behavior.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
participate with the three of them. Help keep the kids safe and comfortable in their mom's presense, and to remove them if not. Positive participation to help nurture a happy caring and loving environment.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
a high level of caregiver experience is warranted for this position.

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
No

When will this position be available?
Immediately

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Situation will change, divorce will be final in 2 months. current parental time setup is Tuesday 4-7:30, Wednesday 4-7:30, and Fridays 4pm overnight until 4pm Saturday.

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
negotiable. due to the likely changes in the short term. Benefits are not offered at this time.

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
yes. Dog, 2 cats

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Mature, reliable, non-judgemental and fun!

Additional comments: