Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5136
Location: Broomfield, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
Family of four with 2 fun-loving, energetic boys. I am stay at home mom and work from home part-time. We enjoy the outdoors and keeping boys active.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
I work from home part-time and need someone to watch boys when I work in basement office. Also am interested in on-call services for when events arise.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
2 boys ( 2yrs and 5yrs old). Energetic and fun.

Describe your home setting: House with yard in Broomfield. Yard with lots of activities. Walking distance t o park also

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
Less than 6 months

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
care of children and only light cooking and such specific to there needs

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Reading, crafts, park and outdoor play. Movies ok in limited amounts

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
cpr and experience with children under 6 years. Over 18 years.

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
No

Does this position require a car?
No

When will this position be available?
Immediately

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
8-10 hours for summer with the possibly of continuing for one child in fall

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
between $10- 15 and hour, dependent on kids cared for

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
1 yellow lab. Old and friendly;)

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Someone that I can rely on completely for the physical and emotional care of my boys. Capable of being on time, great references, skilled work in jobs with similar ages of children. Some one who has a vested interest in providing exception care. Someone that can keep them busy with play and also be proactive with there needs. Make them feel comfortable and have fun.

Additional comments: