Debbie - $25/-$30hr - PT TEMP Jan. 9-Jan 12 Great School Age Kids - S. Boulder!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5194
Location: Boulder, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
We are a loving family. We enjoy being creative and having fun in our family! Our family is open and we easily adopt others into that space. Some of the activities we enjoy include swimming, playing at the park, having dance shows and creating amazing buildings out of blocks! We are blended family with 4 children ages 7, 10, 10, and 12 and care can range between 2-4 children!

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
Need occasional Overnight Nanny/Evening or Weekend babysitters! Job requires some overnight business trips and some occasional hours needed for evenings and weekends.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
Generally it will be just two children, occasionally up to 4 children. If 2 children they will be ages 7(B) and 10(G). If 4 children, there will be 2 additional girls ages 10 and 12. If there are 4 children the pay will increase!

Describe your home setting: We are living in a nice neighborhood in South Boulder, in a home with a nice back yard and lots of kids in the neighborhood.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
Less than 6 months

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Light cooking for the children, activities/play and bedtime.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
The kids love painting, being active outside, the kids love books, they are excellent swimmers and can be in the pool with adult supervision from the sidelines. They love to explore all Boulder has to offer so we want someone who enjoys being creative and active.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
Drivers license and insurance, CPR. Someone who is loving, dependable, safety-conscious active and engaging!

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
1/9/2018

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Tuesday, January 9- 3pm and leave at 5:30pm Wednesday, January 10 at 3pm and stay until 6pm Thursday, January 11-3-5:30pm Friday, January 12-3-5:00pm

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$25/hr for 2 children and $30/hr for 4 children. Overnights negotiable!

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
No

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Flexibility - if there is an interest in providing some additional overnight care when I am traveling, that would be excellent! Also occasional evenings or weekend babysitting available!

Additional comments:
Please contact Nannies of the Rockies LLC if you are interested in this job! 303-513-7733