$20/Hr Flexible Fall P.T. (15 hours) with 2 Active Boys!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5208
Location: Boulder, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
Australian family with two boys 8 and 6 very active and creative.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
To occasionally help with children after school and on a date night as needed Friday evening.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
Two boys, 8 and 6, they are great friends and love to be busy, drawing, bike riding, swimming and playing with friends.

Describe your home setting: House in North Boulder close to school, shops, park and Rec Centre.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
1 Year

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Preparing food, helping children pack away. Help children get ready for bed, help with home work and taking them to activities.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Art, reading, park go for walks riding there bikes, swimming, etc.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
Must be able to manage 8 yr. old diabetes Type 1 care so glucose checks carb counts and insulin injections until he has a pump installed.

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
Start date is flexible

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Occasional, including evenings, weekends and overnights!

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$20 per hour

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
no

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Fun and not a push over with the two boys must be able to be firm.

Additional comments:
The boys are sweet and active they love to be busy!