Melissa - $15-$20 Temp Nanny For T & Th ASAP!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5335
Location: Boulder, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
We are a family with three kids ages 7, 5, and 3. Our kids love going to the library to hear stories. They also love playing out side and being engaged with games.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
We need some extra help here and there over the next couple of weeks while our primary nanny is away, asap.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
7 year old boy and 5 year old girl when school is through (3pm) and an energetic 3 year old girl all day

Describe your home setting: 2 parent home in south boulder

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
Less than 6 months

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Light housekeeping, cooking for child, folding laundry

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Reading, games, going to the library, walk to pick kids up from school

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
No

Does this position require a car?
No

When will this position be available?
Immediately

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
short term, Tuesdays 9 to 5:45 and Thursdays 11:30 to 5:45

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
The hourly rate depends on experience and education and ranges from $15 to $20.

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
cat

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Energetic, enthusiastic, positive attitude!

Additional comments: