Kate - $20 Aug. 15 -18 /21-25 / Aug 28 - Sept. 1 - FT TEMP NANNY!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5342
Location: Longmont, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
We are a fun, loving, health-conscious, open-minded and easy going family of four (or 6 if you count our two sweet cats).

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
One of us is usually working from home each day, but we need a nanny so we can focus our energies on work and have our children well cared for. We are sending our son to a preschool in the fall and our summer nanny needs to stop working in early August, so we need a nanny from 8/15-9/1 for FT hours.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
Our son is 2 1/2 and our daughter is 4 1/2.

Describe your home setting: We live 15 minutes north of central Boulder in the quiet countryside. Our home is easy to get to on paved roads, it is 15 minutes from Boulder, 5 minutes from Hygiene, 10 minutes from Lyons, and 10 minutes from Longmont.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Summer
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Full-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
Less than 6 months

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Care for our son and daughter, children's laundry, light housekeeping.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Reading, playing, going to the park, library, craft activities, swimming. Lots of outdoor play.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
8/14/2017

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Ideally, we would like some help for 37.5 hours a week. 8:30-4:00. We can be flexible with the hours!

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$20 per hour

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
Yes, we have 2 cats.

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Someone who is experienced at caring for young children and changing diapers. Responsible, kind, and fun & safe. Potty training experience a plus. Safe driving record and reliable car. We would want to install our children's car seats in your car.

Additional comments:
We are a fragrance free household. No perfumes please!