Angie - TEMP $20/hr May 26, 27, 28 & 30th (hours vary/6-8 per day) - Must like to have fun!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5361
Location: Boulder, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
2 wonderful kids, a 6 year old boy named Max and a 5 year old girl named Penelope.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
We are visiting Boulder from Houston for a little over a week. I am looking for someone for 2 full days and 2 date nights. I am 6 months pregnant and need someone to go with me to Water parks, Elitch gardens and just exploring Boulder and Denver.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
My amazing 6 year old boy is witty, smart and lots of fun. My daughter Penelope is super sweet and loving. They both are great kids!

Describe your home setting: We are renting a home in North Boulder during our stay.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
Less than 6 months

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Just helping with kids, playing and having fun!

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
We would like a nanny who will participate with us in activities such as swimming, hiking, museums, exploring and having fun, as an extra pair of hands! Also someone who can care for the children in the evening while we are on a date! Someone available for all 4 days and familiar with Boulder and Denver activities would be great!

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
No

Does this position require a car?
No

When will this position be available?
5/26/2015

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
The schedule is 6-8 hours per day, Daytime hours are on Tuesday May 26 and Thursday May 28th. Evening hours are on Wednesday May 27th and Saturday May 30th for date nights!

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$20/hr

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
No

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Active, experienced and reliable, must like to have fun!

Additional comments: