Courtney - $16-$18/hr for 2 Jobs! / P.T. Summer Nanny And / Or After School Fall 2015 2 Yr Boy!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5365
Location: Boulder, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
Adventurous, outdoor loving and eager to learn!

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
I'm a single mom with a fairly flexible job. I can work from home part time, but it's a challenge to get work done with the little one and there are times when I absolutely need to be at work.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
One easy-going 2-year-old boy who has had a semester at a Montessori preschool.

Describe your home setting: Two-floor apartment in North Boulder. Walking distance to cafes, libraries and parks. One roommate until August.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Permanent
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Both

How long do you need a Nanny?
1 Year

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Light housekeeping, cooking for child, occasional school pickup (within walking distance).

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Going to the park, reading, exploratory play. He loves music and art and figuring things out (doors, gears, etc.)

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
No

When will this position be available?
6/1/2015

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Summer - Must be flexible with 25-30 hours per week during the summer, occasionally there might FT weeks. Fall - 15 hours After School per week during the school year.

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$15-$18 with benefits negotiable.

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
Yes. Currently 3 cats. Will go down to one after August.

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Looking for someone responsible and reliable who loves children and enjoys watching them grow and learn.

Additional comments: