Erika - $15-$20/hr TEMP! Experienced, Creative, Loving Nanny!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5380
Location: Boulder, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
We are a fun spontaneous family with two restaurants and two kids.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
Mom needs to go back to work part-time.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
We have a 10 month old son and 7 year old daughter.

Describe your home setting: My husband and I are happily married and our family just moved into in the Kalmia neighborhood in North Boulder.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
Less than 6 months

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Light cooking and cleaning, homework, bedtime routine.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Arts and crafts, park, bike riding, homework, soccer, dancing, laughing, playing!

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
Spanish would be great. Infant CPR required! Infant and school age experience a must!

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
Immediately

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Aug 5, 12, 19, 26 2pm - 10pm Aug 6, 27 5pm - 10pm Aug 13, 21 2pm -10pm

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$15-$20 / hour

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
no

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Experienced, reliable, energetic, creative and fun! Must have experience with infants and school age children.

Additional comments:
We are very laid back and love people. We hope to meet some friendly and fun with great sense of humor.