Mikaela - $22-$25 TEMP (July 28, 29, Aug. 4,5,6,11,12,13) PT for Sweet 2 Mo Baby - ASAP!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5384
Location: Boulder, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
We are a firefighter and lawyer with 3yo and 2mo daughters.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
Stay with our 2 month old a few days a week (see schedule below!) until she can start day care in September with potential opportunities for additional occasional work sitting both girls going forward. Open to nannies sharing the dates!

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
Two month old daughter.

Describe your home setting: We live on top of beautiful Flagstaff Mountain near trails and open space six miles outside of Boulder.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
Less than 6 months

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Light housekeeping.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Just feeding, holding and making sure she naps.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR. Any education in early child education a plus!

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
Immediately

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
We need help next week on July 28 and 29 for 4 hours, can work around your schedule those days! Most important are August 4, 5, 6, 11, 12, 13. Hours are 8 to 2 pm(flexible) 5 to 6 hours per day.

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$22-$25/hour.

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
One cat.

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Someone who is very comfortable and experienced with small infants!

Additional comments:
We need help as earl as next week on July 28 and 29 - for around 4 hours and can work around your schedule. Most important are the first two weeks of August. August 4, 5, 6, 11, 12, 13. The hours are 8 to 2 pm (flexible) 5 to 6 hours per day. Then additional help TBD the rest of August.