B.G. - $20/hr - ASAP! 10-15 hrs.-TEMP/PERM - Flex Schedule - House Manager - Occasional Nanny Care!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5400
Location: Superior, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
We are a family of four: mom & dad, toddler boy and a two year old little doggie. We moved here about a year ago from New York City, originally from Europe. We love to spend time with family and friends with good food,and enjoy the outdoors. We moved to Colorado as we wanted to leave the hectic east coast lifestyle and are loving Colorado so far. My husband works full time and I work part time from both my home and office.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
We are looking for a responsible and caring P.T. House Manager with occasional Nanny care included. The job will require 10 hours as a House Manager per week plus 5 extra hours as a Nanny. Flex hours can include evenings and weekends!

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
One, really sweet toddler. He always smiles and is one happy kid!

Describe your home setting: We live in a home in Superior with a nice back yard, spacious and bright living space.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
Less than 6 months

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
We are primarily looking for someone 1 - 15 hours per week with a flexible schedule. This is a Temporary job through December with the possibility of longer! It's primarily a 10 hours House Manager position with an additional 5 hours as a loving caretaker for our toddler. For the occasional evenings, most of the time he will be fast asleep :)

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
We are looking for an experienced House manager that is willing to help with housework, laundry, groceries/shopping, ironing, etc. Must be a self starter and not need a lot of direction. When caring for our child, someone who genuinely loves children and has experience!

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
Immediately

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Ideally 10 hours per week as a House Manager and 5 hours of Nanny care. Schedule is flexible, can include evenings and weekends. We will not need care Nov. 18-27 or Dec. 23-Jan 6.

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$20/hour.

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
Yes, we have one adorable little dog

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
We are looking for a nanny that has prior experience as a House Manager and taking care of toddlers!

Additional comments: