Jane - $20/hr - Occasional Saturdays or Sundays or Evenings Nannies for Adorable Kids!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5412
Location: Lafayette, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
Family with two children, ages 3 years and 2 years, is seeking nanny support during weekend days and occasional week nights.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
Primary responsibilities will be for entertaining toddler, with support for infant.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
3 yr girl and 2 yr boy.

Describe your home setting: Home is a single family house in pleasant neighborhood with access to park.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Permanent
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
1 Year

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Responsibility for toddler, to include preparation/heating of lunch and snacks. Support with infant, other assistance in the home as time permits.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Engagement with child with age-appropriate activities with both children.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR, Infant and Toddler experience.

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
No

Does this position require a car?
No

When will this position be available?
Start date is flexible

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Occasional Sat. or Sun. 8-10 hours and/or Occasional Evenings from 5-8pm. Open to multiple nannies sharing the schedule! Flexible for the right nannies!

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$20/hr based on experience and fit with family.

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
One cat in separate space from children.

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Experienced, loving, dependable and fun!

Additional comments:
We look forward to meeting several nannies and creating a "village" to help our family! : )