Malia. - $15-$18/hr TEMP (flexible) - P.T. in June for Fun, Active Boys!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5420
Location: Louisville, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
Family of 4 with working mom, self-employed dad and 2 fun and active little boys!

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
We need help for the summer, specifically for June.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
Our 3.5 year old is deaf and uses some ASL for communication so knowing ASL is a plus!

Describe your home setting: Live in a home, with full-time dad right in Louisville.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Both

How long do you need a Nanny?
Less than 6 months

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Light housekeeping if needed with kids and in kitchen if needed, cooking for kids if needed.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
free play, reading, arts and crafts, going to the park/lake nearby

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
Looking for someone who knows some ASL as 3.5 year old is deaf (with hearing aids, understand most spoken language and reads lips as well)

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
No

When will this position be available?
Start date is flexible

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
4 - 5 hrs per day, 3 days a week. Short-term for the month of June and occasional babysitting needed as well. Days and hours are flexible!

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$15 - $18/hr, no benefits.

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
No

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Nurturing, fun, someone who looks for opportunities to educate.

Additional comments: