S.S. - $15-$20/hr - SUMMER / T & Th for Active 2 yr. old!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5425
Location: Niwot, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
We are a fun and loving family. There are 22 of us. Mommy, Daddy, Noah, Sofie(the dog), Iggy(gecko), 5 adult chickens, 4 baby chickens, 2 frogs, and 6 fish!

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
Dad works full time and Mom works part time.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
Noah will be 3 in September and is an active and loving boy.

Describe your home setting: We live in a home on a cul-de-sac in Niwot with a big yard and great neighbors.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Summer

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
Less than 6 months

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Playing with Noah and light housekeeping.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Having fun, outside play, gardening, running, going to the park(walking distance), art, reading and more.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
No

When will this position be available?
Immediately

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
T & Th 3-4 hours for the summer.

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$15-$20 an hour

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
We have many pets. See description above.

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Loving but firm, active responsible and likes to play!

Additional comments:
We look forward to meeting you!