Susan - $17 per hr - OVERNIGHT Nov. 11 - Nov.13 (evening) - Active, Fun 12 Yr. Twins!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5435
Location: Westminster, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
2 children - 12 year old twins.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
Temporary - Overnight coverage while out if town.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
Boy - girl twins both 12.

Describe your home setting: Home with fenced yard urban setting.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Both

How long do you need a Nanny?
1 Year

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-in

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Cooking and laundry for children and care of medium sized dog.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Homework, cooking and driving to activities.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
Experience with children and CPR Certified.

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
Immediately

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Overnight (24 Hour) Care - you must be available for 24 hours a day - in case the children need to be picked up early from school. No other obligations!

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$17 per hour.

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
Yes medium sized labradoodle.

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Enthusiastic, responsible and committed!

Additional comments:
Fun, lively nanny who will enjoy spending time with our kids and dog! For an awesome fit we can offer further overnight opportunities and evening babysitting as well!