K.S. - $16-$20/hr - P.T. Flexible 12 Hrs Week for Sweet Baby! ASAP!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5442
Location: Longmont, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
I am a birth doula looking for experienced part time childcare. My partner works full time in Boulder. We are parents of a beautiful, sweet baby girl.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
Consistent support as my partner and I both work.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
A 4 month old girl.

Describe your home setting: Sunny home on 5 acres with a dog, just off Hwy 36 between Boulder and Lyons. We are equally 15 minutes from N. Boulder, Longmont and Lyons!

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Permanent
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
1 Year

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Baby's laundry, keep kitchen tidy.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Walks, reading, developmental activities, tummy times, etc.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
Infant CPR

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
Start date is flexible

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Approx. 12 hrs/week. We are very flexible with the days and hours. Potential for additional hours depending on availability. We would like a 1 yr. commitment.

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$16-$20/hr

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
1 active, sweet dog.

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Mainly compassion, patience, and attention to detail. Progressive and artistic a plus!

Additional comments:
Infant knowledge needed - things like sleep tips, foods. Respectful of our family composition.