F.B. - $20/hr Babysitter S Bldr - Nov. 12 from 3:30 pm-6:30 pm For Fun 9 and 5 year olds!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5445
Location: Boulder, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
Hello! We are family with 3 kids (12, 9 and 5 years old), who has lived in Asia for the past 10 years. We are in Boulder now, really enjoying the fresh mountain air and outdoors! We need occasional care for our kids, usually just one or two at a time!

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
I need help with my 9 and 5 year olds, includes some basic cooking/dinner help.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
Bianca is 5 years old, who loves to do art and crafts. Felipe is 9 years old, very active boy, who enjoys playing board games.

Describe your home setting: We live in a house in South Boulder.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
Less than 6 months

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Looking after the children, including playing, and fixing some snacks and potentially preparing some dinner (already have all the ingredients selected and the recipe).

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Reading, playing games, arts and crafts.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR certified -Experienced in taking care of kids; willing to engage and entertain the kids, reliable!

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
11/9/2017

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Sunday, November 12th from 3:30 pm to 6:30 pm.

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$20 per hour

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
We have a puppy who is 1 yr old!

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Engaging, responsible, active and fun!

Additional comments: