Jenny - $20/hr TEMP 12:30-5;30 AUGUST 21-25 and 28-Sept 1. (Flex!) Open to 2 Nannies! ASAP!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5446
Location: Boulder, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
We are a family of 4, myself, my husband, my daughter and son. We love being outdoors and are excited for all that Boulder has to offer. We like to teach and engage our kids whenever possible!:)

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
Our Afternoon Nanny will be gone for 2 weeks, so we need a fun, engaging Temp(s) to help! I've had a nanny since my son was born, having a nanny has improved our family life. I have less stress and am more present and engaged with my children, my husband is less stressed because I am more relaxed:) Having the nanny also help with housework and errands has enabled me to get my alone time and get to spend more quality time with my family!

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
I have a 3 year old daughter and an 1 year old son.

Describe your home setting: We live in a house walkable to North Boulder Park.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Permanent
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Both

How long do you need a Nanny?
1 Year

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Potentially help with light housework including cleaning bottles, loading and unloading dishwasher, and folding laundry during naptime.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
I would love my nanny to engage my kids in conversation, any arts and crafts, reading, going to the park, rec centers or whatever else Boulder has to offer:) I love for them to be out and about as much as possible.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
Immediately

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
I am looking for a Temporary Nanny - OPEN to 2 Nannies sharing the job! AUGUST 21-25 & 28-Sept. 1. Monday, Wednesday, Friday from 12:30 to 4:30 and Tuesday/Thursday from 12:30 to 5:30.

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$20 hr.

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
No

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Someone experienced with infants and toddlers, someone that is warm, patient and engaging, someone who has experience putting kids down for naps. Dependable, creative and safety conscious!

Additional comments:
Please contact Nannies of the Rockies LLC if you are interested in this job! 303-513-7733