A.A - $17-$19 Part time Infant Nanny - Tuesday and Wednesdays For Adorable Baby Girl! S. Boulder

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5465
Location: Boulder, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
We are a family of 3 - my husband, myself, and our 6 month old daughter.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
We are seeking someone who can provide loving, stimulating, nurturing care for our daughter, with one-on-one attention, while we are at work.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
Our easy going 6 month old baby girl.

Describe your home setting: Single family home in South Boulder, walking distance to park and library.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Permanent
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
1 Year

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Light housekeeping related to the baby, such as dishes, toy pick up and laundry.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Reading, singing, tummy time and walking, etc.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR certification

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
5/9/2017

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Tuesday and Wednesday from around 8-5.

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$17-$19 per hour, no benefits.

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
No

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
We would like a kind, positive person who truly enjoys babies. Self-starter, fun, energetic, loving and flexible with good communication skills!

Additional comments:
Please contact Nannies of the Rockies LLC if you are interested in this job! 303-513-7733