C.S. - $20 - $25 /hr - Seeking Rock Star, Full Time Nanny! ASAP! Louisville

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5467
Location: Louisville, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
We are a house on the go with 5 active kids and two working parents. Everyday is a fun filled adventure!

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
We are looking for a nanny/nannies capable of caring for our 3 and 1 yr. old boys full time during the work week while our older kids are in school full time.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
We have 5 kids that include our youngest two sons that are 3 and 1 yr. old. They'll be the primary center of attention. In addition, the older kids are 10, 8, and 6. In total we have 4 boys, and one girl that is right in the center of the mix.

Describe your home setting: We live in a child centered neighborhood in Louisville, CO. Mom's professional job is based out of the home. Courtesy disclosure: On-site nanny cams are in use in child related areas.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Permanent
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Full-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
1 Year

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
While childcare is our focus, we appreciate a team player willing to assist with such things as dishes, laundry, kid's meal prep, light housekeeping, etc.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
We'd like for our nanny to fully engage both children in age appropriate activities as they grow. This includes, but is not limited to reading books, singing, teaching new words, sampling new food, and craft time. Leading by example in the areas of manners and etiquette are also important.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR, Early childhood education classes preferred but not required.

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
Immediately

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Seeking 40-50/60 hours of coverage, Monday - Friday. Open to splitting the hours between two qualified candidates.

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$20-$25/hour depending on experience, job duties etc. Benefits negotiable.

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
No current pets, though a dog may join the crew in the future.

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
We are looking for an experienced nanny that is high energy and has an inherent love of children. Reliability and confidence navigating the demands of a busy household are a must. 1 year commitment required.

Additional comments:
We look forward to meeting you!