Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5472
Location: Broomfield, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
Happy family consisting of a mom, dad, and three children.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
Mom and Dad work. We need occasional fill in babysitter or nanny for occasional days off for current nanny.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
Boy-7, Girl-5, Boy-3, Active, bright children with lots of energy.

Describe your home setting: Single family ranch style home in a quiet older neighborhood.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Both

How long do you need a Nanny?
1 Year

Live-in/Live-out?
Either live-in or live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Cooking lunch for kids, cleaning up dishes after, occasional light house chores like folding socks.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Take the oldest to/from swim practice or baseball practice.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR/First Aid and AED certified.

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
A car is provided

When will this position be available?
Immediately

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Occasional days, eg 7am or 8am until 6pm or 7pm.

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$15-$18 depending on experience, services provided, and length of service with our family.

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
Yes one 10-year-old Boxer dog.

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Reliability and communication.

Additional comments: