Liz - $20-$24 F.T. Experienced Infant Nanny for 2 Infants/Nanny Share!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5475
Location: Boulder


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
We are a fun family of three plus one very loving lab mix. Our new baby boy will be three months by the time he needs care. Dad works as a data scientist in Boulder and Mom works in marketing at a tech company in Broomfield. We both have flexible schedules and work from home at least once a week. We love hiking, biking, and skiing!

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
We are currently looking for another family to do a nanny share with in Boulder. We're looking for a nurturing and proactive nanny with experience caring for multiple infants. We'd love them to read to the kiddos and engage with them during playtime. Ideally, we're looking for someone who can make a one-year commitment.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
2 infants, 3 months old.

Describe your home setting: To be decided which house will be used for the Nanny Share. We live in a home in the N.Boulder/Gunbarrel area. Our yard is small but we have miles of trails right behind the house that go to Twin Lakes, a beautiful park.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Permanent
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Full-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
1 Year

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Child care related duties.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Reading, tummy time, developmental activities, walks outside around the neighborhood.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
Infant CPR

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
Start date is flexible

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
40 hours a week.

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$20-$24 for 2 babies depending on experience! Benefits negotiable.

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
Yes, a four year old dog (lab mix)at our house.

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Someone who loves caring for babies!Must be experienced with multiples including infants, dependable and willing to work with 2 sets of parents!

Additional comments: