Marcella - $20/hr EVENING NANNY - Weekly on Thursdays for 4 hours (6:30pm-10:30pm) ASAP!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5476
Location: Boulder, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
My name is Marcella and together with my husband and our daughter (19 months) we moved to Boulder from San Francisco 5 months ago. We love the outdoors, to ride our bikes to different places, go on hikes, we are very active family. We love to play outside in our backyard with her, read books to her, play with our small dogs and have a good time.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
We are looking for someone to care for our daughter once a week, preferably on Thursday nights on a regular basis, and also on call when something comes up. We are looking to have one person that we can count on to simplify scheduling and to create a bond with our little one.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
Our daughter is a very sweet and easygoing little girl. She loves mangos, dogs, bubbles, flowers, playgrounds, playing with water, and tickle attacks. She can be a little shy in the beginning, but if you play with her or show something cool, she'll come around and then she'll be your good friend!

Describe your home setting: We live in a house in North Boulder, with a large backyard, we have many outdoor toys and there's a playground 3 houses from our home.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Permanent
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
1 Year

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Only things related to our daughter are needed, feeding her dinner, bathing and bedtime routine.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Reading, playing, playing games, taking her to the playground, singing, dancing and creative activities (no tv, ipad's etc. please)!

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
8/8/2017

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Long term, weekly on Thursdays for 4 hours (6:30pm-10:30pm)

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$20 / hour

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
2 small dogs

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Very loving and caring, experienced and dependable.

Additional comments:
We look forward to meeting you!