Randall - $20-$25 (ARVADA) Full-time (40-50 hrs) Spanish Speaking Nanny! ASAP!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5477
Location: Arvada, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
Family of four including myself, Randall, my wife Allison, our 3 year old daughter, Phoenix, our 16 month old daughter, Isabel, our family puppy, Sullivan, and our family kitty, Olaf.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
Would like an experienced Spanish speaking nanny to engage and care for our children. Must love animals!

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
2 girls ages 15 months and 3 years. The youngest, Isabel, is in diapers but she is walking, communicates well with sounds and motions, and is really beginning to use language. She is very outgoing and a real sweetie. Isabel also participates in the My Gym program one day a week. Her older sister, Phoenix, just started pre-school. She is potty-trained, communicates well, but is somewhat more timid than her younger sister. Both are very active and enjoy playing outside, arts and crafts, and reading. Phoenix is also in her second year of Soccer Shots youth soccer program.

Describe your home setting: Suburban home located in the southeast region of the city of Arvada.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Permanent
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Full-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
1 Year

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Light housekeeping, meal prep (children only), limited pet care, transportation.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Outdoor play is extremely important. Arts, crafts, reading, creative play and other fun and educational activities.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
Bilingual (English/Spanish), CPR, Legally operate motor vehicle.

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
Immediately

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
8-10 hours per day; 4-5 days per week; flexible. Occasional weekends and evenings with advance notice.

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$20-$25 per hour negotiable depending on experience and skills. Will discuss additional benefits.

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
We have one 3 year old Vizsla/Pit Bull Mix puppy, Sullivan, and our 13 year old Persian kitty, Olaf. Sullivan is quick to become acquainted, friendly, great with the girls, but is very high energy.

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
We are specifically seeking a bilingual Spanish speaking Nanny.

Additional comments: