Stephen - $400/24 hours OVERNIGHTS -Tuesday Nov 7 at 6 PM, 8, 9, 10, 11, 9 AM 12th - (Waiting List)

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5485
Location: Aurora, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
We are a single Dad and Daughter with two dogs!

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
I am single Dad who has to travel. My daughter is not ready to home alone for multiple nights/days. I will need Overnight Nannies who are willing to drive, help with meals and laundry,dogs, etc. Must be willing to be available for hours my daughter is in school in case something is needed, must drive!Prefer 1 Nanny but open to 2 Nannies sharing the job!

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
Mary, great girl, attends a private school in Denver. She is 16, pretty self sufficient and working on her license but does not drive yet.

Describe your home setting: Upscale home, suburbs, Just myself and daughter. Large private bedroom with full bath for Nannies. We live in S.E. Denver - cross streets are E 470 & Arapahoe Rd.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Both

How long do you need a Nanny?
1 Year

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-in

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Get daughter to and from school. Assist with dinner and other daily needs she may have, meals, shopping if needed and play with dogs! A car could be provided if needed.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Can be discussed with my daughter, perhaps movies, going out to dinner, etc. Must be active, friendly and responsible.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR, good driving skills and record.

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
11/7/2017

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Start Tuesday Nov 7 at 6 PM, 8, 9, 10, 11 through Sunday Nov. 12th leave at 9 AM. Will have additional Overnights 5-6 times during the year! Prefer 1 Nanny but open to 2 Nannies sharing the job!

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$400 per 24/hr period, $20/hr for any portion of a day less than 24 hours.

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
2 dogs, Lab and terrier.

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Responsible, dependable, good driver and can communicate well with a teenager!

Additional comments:
I travel 5 - 7 times over the year. My parents are getting old and cannot help as much!