Ashley-TEMP-$950/Wk (41 hours) Nov. 2 - Nov 7 Daytime hours only! Adorable Kids 2 & 6! (Wait List)

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5486
Location: Erie, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
We are a fun and loving family. We have two adorable daughters, ages 2 and 6.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
My husband won a trip to Hawaii and for the first time will be away from our children for a week. My friend and neighbor will be taking care of the kids in the evenings and weekend. We need a nanny to care for the children during the daytime. My 6 year old will need to be taken to afternoon kindergarten and picked up from school.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
We have two girls, Ariana, 6 and Brooklyn 2.

Describe your home setting: My husband and I live in an urban area on a cul de sac. Very quiet, safe neighborhood with a park nearby. We have a very clean, organized home with a giant playroom.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Both

How long do you need a Nanny?
Less than 6 months

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Light housekeeping, light cooking for the children, take them to the park, take my daughter to school, and have fun playing with the kids.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
My two girls have lots of energy. They love to paint, draw, read books, puzzles, color, sing, dance, go to the park.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
An experienced nanny who is loving, patient, attentive, and is great with communication. A nanny who is willing to make sure the kids follow their morning and bedtime routines.

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
11/2/2017

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
41 hours total. Nov 2 6am-4pm Nov 3 8:30am-4pm Nov 4 12-4pm Nov 5 12-4pm Nov 6 8:30am-4pm Nov 7 6am-2pm

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$23/hr

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
We have two cats and an orange bearded dragon(reptile)

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
A confident nanny who is firm, fair, and consistent with our daughters.

Additional comments:
My 2 year old is has been in the process of potty training since early September.