East Boulder - $20 + Benefits! Full Time Exp. Infant Nanny for Happy Baby! Start Jan. 2018!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5493
Location: Boulder, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
We are both work-at-home parents looking for a full time nanny for our wonderful 7 month old son.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
We both work full time so need a nanny to care for our son during the day.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
We have a 7 month old son.

Describe your home setting: We live in a large 3 bedroom apartment and both parents work from home.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Permanent
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Full-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
1 Year

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
We would like our nanny to do some light housekeeping and food preparation for the baby.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
In addition to basic care (diaper changes, putting him down for naps, feeding him), we would like the nanny to help him develop physically and mentally, including taking him for walks, reading to him, and playing with him.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
1/8/2017

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
We would like a nanny from 8-4 Monday through Friday.

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
We will pay $20/hour. We will offer sick leave, paid time off, and major holidays.

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
No

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
We strive for a relatively calm, relaxed, and positive environment for our child and are looking for someone whose personality can complement that.

Additional comments: