Rachel - $17-$20/hr Monday 7:30am- 2 or 3:30pm / Tues-Fri 11am-2pm OK with Nannies Sharing! ASAP!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5494
Location: Arvada, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
Open to several nannies sharing the schedule! Perm Sched: Mon 7:30am-3:30pm. Tues-Fri 11am-2pm. I am flexible with hours on these days!

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
Mom has health issues and need help with kids including picking kids up from school.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
Girl 6 and boy 4.

Describe your home setting: House in a family friendly neighborhood.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Permanent
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
1 Year

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Anything child care related: Pick up after kids, kids laundry washed and put away, etc.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
General activities, park, library etc.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
Immediately

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Open to several nannies sharing the schedule! Perm: Mon 7:30am-2pm or 3:30pm. This is a MUST have! Tues-Fri 11am-2pm. Flexible with nannies sharing on these additional days!

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$17-$20

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
One dog and 2 cats.

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Experienced, reliable, active,creative and fun!

Additional comments:
Open to several nannies sharing the schedule! Monday hours need to be filled until Summer break. Other days and hours are flexible! We will need more hours in the Summer!