$22-$25/hr PT After School Nanny-House Manager For Active Kids in S. Boulder

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5497
Location: Boulder, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
We are a very busy family of 5, including 3 children ages 12, 10 and 5. Both parents run businesses together, so it is a dynamic environment.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
We are seeking a part-time house manager/nanny. This role will be primary to child care, homework for all 3 and household errands.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
Girl - age 12 Boy - age 10 Boy - age 5

Describe your home setting: Home in South Boulder, both parents at home, large backyard for play and a pool. Comfortable and relaxing environment.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Permanent
Nanny, Summer

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
1 Year

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
We have a detailed job description that includes, but is not limited to all of the above.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Homework, reading, library, violin practice, etc.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
First Aid, CPR, ability to perform math at a middle school level.

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
Start date is flexible

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
15-20 hours/week

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$22-$25/hour

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
One cat.

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Kind, loving, forward thinking and responsible.

Additional comments:
We look forward to meeting you!