K.W. $22-$25/hr F.T. Nanny/House Manager - Exp. with Newborns/Home! Great Family N. Boulder ASAP!

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5498
Location: Boulder, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
Family of three, soon family of four, we have a five year old boy and our girl is expected in March!

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
To help with newborn and occasionally our five year old son.

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
For a newborn girl and active five year old.

Describe your home setting: We have a nice house with a large backyard in a very quiet, kid-friendly neighborhood in N. Boulder.

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Permanent
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Full-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
1 Year

Live-in/Live-out?
Either live-in or live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Light housekeeping, cooking for child, maybe sometimes shopping/errands. Any House Manager and Child Care related duties.

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Nurturing, educational, developmental related to age, creative arts and crafts, reading, indoor and outdoor, etc.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR, extra certifications a plus!

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
Yes

Does this position require a car?
Yes

When will this position be available?
Start date is flexible

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Monday through Friday - 45 hours per week. Must be flexible (8-5,9-6 etc.) Occasional evenings, weekends, overnights, potential travel.

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$22-$25/hr - benefits to be negotiated.

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
Cat and little dog.

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
Mary Poppins! Experienced, loving, reliable self starter able to multi-task and flexible! Russian speaking would be a plus!

Additional comments:
We look forward to meeting you!