Annie - TEMP - $20-$25/hr - PT - Nanny/House Manager for Sweet 2 Yr Boy! Westminster (Waitlist)

Nanny Job Details

Job ID: 5499
Location: Westminster, CO


Meet The Family


Please describe your family:
Family of three with another on the way. Dad is an engineer, mom stays home with our sweet 2year old boy.

Please describe why you are looking for a nanny:
I was recently put on bedrest and my toddler needs more than I am able to give him right now. Could use an extra set of hands!

Describe the child(ren) you need a nanny for:
Sweet, Active, Happy 2 year old boy!

Describe your home setting: Home, we have a yard and a playroom located in a nice neighborhood!

We are interested in the following:
On Call Babysitter
Nanny, Temporary

Full-Time/Part-Time?
Part-time

How long do you need a Nanny?
Less than 6 months

Live-in/Live-out?
Nanny, live-out

What tasks/errands do you expect your nanny to perform?
Light housekeeping, could include errands, grocery shopping, meal prep and picking up after our toddler!

What activities do you want your nanny to do with your child?
Crafts, reading, playing indoors and outdoor play.

What special certifications/requirements are you looking for?
CPR

Does this position require a valid driver's license?
No

Does this position require a car?
No

When will this position be available?
Immediately

How many hours do you need a nanny for? Is this short-term, or longer?
Monday-Friday, mornings (4 hours a day). Length of job is unknown, I am currently on bed rest.

How much are you willing to pay? Do you offer benefits?
$20-$25 an hour

Do you have any pets or animals in your home?
No

What else are you looking for in a nanny?
I would prefer no tv while the nanny is here, one on one creative activities and inside/outside play!

Additional comments:
We can't wait to get started and we are SO grateful for your help!