Co. Springs, CO 80840

I'm also willing to work as:
  Pet Sitter
House Sitter
I am interested in permanent:
Nanny, Permanent
Nanny, Temporary
Available for:
Nanny, live-out
Desired weekly schedule:
Weekdays, open availability, preferably not past 6. Occasional overnight and weekends.
Salary range:
Are you currently in school?
Can you stay one year?
If not, why?
Do you prefer Summer only?
Willing to work with the following types of children?
School age
Do you smoke?
Would you work with a family that does?
Do you have a driver's license?
Do you have your own transportation?
Willing to do additional tasks:
Are pets ok:
Any allergies:
If yes, please list:
What languages do you speak?
What is your primary language?
Can you swim:
Do you have children you would like to accompany you:
What are their ages:
Would you consider a Share a Nanny Situation:
The Nanny or Babysitter has the following experience:
I have grown up caring for children. I have two younger sibling that I would occasionally babysit for. I also babysat for family friends and neighbors. The past almost two and a half years I have worked in a daycare being a lead teacher in the infant room. I was responsible for writing lesson plans which included small and large motor, sensory, basic sign language, reading stories and singing songs as well as doing art. Being in the infant room I prepared bottles, baby food and following each child's schedule. I have also babysat for multiple families who attended the daycare. Within the past two years I have learned an incredible amount of working with children and have a passion for it.
The Nanny or Babysitter has experience with the following age groups:
I have expierence with children from the ages of 6 weeks to 12 years old.
The Nanny or Babysitter has the following interests and hobbies:
I enjoy being outside, taking walks, camping, seeing live music, traveling, and doing arts and crafts. I enjoy planning activities like going to the museum, zoo, picnics, and taking walks
Level of education:
High school diploma and course on early childhood education
Do you have additional skills or certifications:
EC 1. EC 2, infant and toddler. (qualify me to be a lead teacher in a daycare classroom) CPR, SIDS, shaken baby, and child abuse
Describe your childcare style:
Children learn through play,it is important to include lessons into play. I am compassionate about working with children and feel that they need a positive roll model and consistency in their everyday life. I love to explore and do crafts with children.
What activities do you like to do with children:
When the weather is nice, I enjoy being outside and going to the park or taking a walk. When the weather permits us from going outside, board games doing arts and crafts or taking the children to do something indoors.
Why are you interested in working as a Nanny or Babysitter?
One of the best things in life is impacting a child in a positive way. Whether it is your own children or someone else's it is a huge responsibility. I can be the good role model that children need. Working with children is more then just watching them, it is helping a child grow to be who they are and forming their own personality and person. There is nothing better then that.
What qualities are important in a Nanny or Babysitter?
A nanny should be positive, caring, patient, and enjoy working with children and want to watch them grown, and learn. A nanny should also want to impact a child's life in a positive way. Also I believe having trust with your nanny and knowing that they have your child's best interest.
Additional comments:
I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your family!